Thoughts

New Year Resolutions

The overall resolution is vague – I have to get my life back in control.

But here are some simpler, measurable ones

  • Pay all those damn bills on time and stop paying late charges. I have messed up on this one badly last year.
  • Exercise for at least half an hour everyday (Already started in December, hope to be able to continue on this one)
  • Don’t eat outside food more than once a week, when in Bangalore. Preferably even less.
Let’s take a stock three months from now about how am I doing on all this 🙂

3 thoughts on “New Year Resolutions

  1. Hi Jaya,

    I have been a regular visitor to your web log for quite some time. Sometimes, I felt like checking your blog on my mobile phone. Well, I tried a couple of times and, finally, gave up reading on mobile phones. We have developed a product called MobStacB!(http://mobstac.com/b), which would help you to customize your blog in such a way that mobile users would find it extremely convenient to read your posts on their mobile phones. Please try our product and let us know what do you think about it.

    I did not have any other means to post this information. So, I though of leaving a comment on your blog. WordPress.com blog cannot be served though MobStacB! because wordpress.com does not permit a user to install plugins. But, you can use our product to generate a mobile version for Pothi’s blog. We also have an enterprise product also that can render a website to mobile phones.

    Best,
    Ravish
    MobStac

Leave a comment