Busy and Lazy

“Busy people can find time, lazy people can’t.”

🙂

Courtesy: Today’s Materials Management Class. Do not ask me to explain what on earth does it have to do with Materials Management!

Well, so those readers who have had to interact with me through e-mails and if I have ever given a reason why I was late in replying, you know what it is😀

Still, don’t make me say it. Managers, if no one else, like to feel that they are busy!

One thought on “Busy and Lazy

  1. Since I am removing the Haloscan Comments, I am copy-pasting the comments I got on this post here.

    humm..
    abhaya | Homepage | 02.19.05 – 5:09 pm | #

    Lazy!!! reminds me of some people. (who used to call me lazy :D)
    Sandeep | 02.21.05 – 11:49 am | #

Leave a Reply

