GMail Invitation

GMail no longer seems too exclusive – the rate at which they are giving permission to invite is the reason. Many people I am inviting already seem to have an account. I am done with the waiting list I had before me. In case you want an invitation, write to me. I shall send it to you whenever I get the chance.

One thought on “GMail Invitation

  1. Hey,
    dont know if this is still running or you have anymore invites, im a law graduate doing post-grad in london and id like an invite if possible.

Leave a Reply

